< Oy Vey >
bitched on 2005-02-11 @ 12:28 p.m.


Wow. Long time no write eh? Well I haven't much to say anyways and I know that my account is up since I didn't pay so now there are all these annoying boxes with red X's in them. Blah!

Well I signed up to take the State OA exam and I am nervous because I'm scared I won't get high enough on the list to be picked up. I mean I already work here so it can't be that bad. Right?

I'm sad that everyone I'm used to working with are gone. They've all picked up and moved onto their new jobs and I'm still here getting paid for things that I should be paid more to do. My life is fun! Fun! Fun! Oh and I think I gained like 10 pounds since this morning. What a day to feel fat. I'm so depressed I could scream! I want to cut my hair like Ashlee Simpson's new haircut. And I will... Oh yes... I will...

...elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35