< Goodbye 2004 >
bitched on 2004-12-31 @ 2:12 p.m.


MOOD: I want this hair!!! This is my “New Year” hair!! Joel still pisses me off with that whole him and Hilary Duff crap. Damn dude this song I�m listening to is way deep. I mean I used to listen to it all the damn time and be like damn that�s true for me too. But it wasn�t as bad� Now it is. It�s called Emotionless and right now it�s my theme song for the end of 2004. I need to let go and forget about my dad. He�s not coming back, so why bother to think about him? He doesn�t care about me. I�m 20 years old and I�m acting like I�m 5 years old with a daddy. Wah, wah man. I need to shut up. Okay�

Bandit was being such a turd this morning, he wouldn�t come inside! He kept running from me and he hopped up on my jeans and left a mud print. All his toes are there. Actually it�s gone now but at the time I was so pissed. That little brat.

Time for the big question. What to do for New years? Well, personally I�d rather make it a blockbuster night. Seriously, I don�t want to go out. And I�m only 20 so why bother anyways? It�s either go to a gay ass party with a bunch of babies or go out to an 18 and over club and watch enviously as everyone else �of age� sips their drinks. Bastards, all of them. Marci wants to do something so I bet I get conned into doing something, but than again I mean it�s New years! Where is my sense of spirit!? I think I left it back in High School, seriously. I�m living in the past man, my glory days are so over and yet I can�t accept it. Well, I mean I acknowledge it, I just can�t deal with it. I miss the way things used to be for me. Snap my fingers and the boys would come running. I don�t even think I know how to snap my fingers anymore� Not to mention the fact that if I snapped my fingers the only person to come running would be my damn dog Bandit.

I still have the dream to dance like a mad woman in Time Square on new years eve/day. I have a dream� And I�m sticking to it until it is fulfilled. I�ll come back as a damn ghost if I have to!

Yeah so everyone got to go home� Why hasn�t MY boss come to say we can jet. Ugh. Whatever� So my New years resolution is simple� Don�t give up. In anything. That�s all. I don�t have high expectation for the new year so I�m relatively ready for anything. Why? Because I�m not expecting anything to happen this year. Except maybe for Jessica�s summer arrival. She better come or I�m going to S.C. and dragging her ass over here.

Other than that I plan to reinvent myself mentally and physically. I won�t say I�m going to get skinny again because that is a bunch of bull shit. I love food and I will forever stay faithful to my one and only sin� Food. But I plan of changing my hair to the picture above of mandy moore. It�s my dream hair and hopefully it can be done to someone like me. I really hope so, I�m praying so �no, I�m BEGGING. I wonder if it could happen�

My parting words for 2004?

WE�RE GOING STREAKING!!! �-Frank aKa Frank-the-Tank, aKa Big Cat //Old School//

With an X and an O I�m out like whoa,
�elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35