< Entry 1 >
bitched on 2004-08-20 @ 1:39 p.m.


Okay so yea I hella forgot to update this. But get this. I thought my computer was fixed �again. And I was wrong �AGAIN! Mother fucking computer has a virus and I get that dumb ass countdown thing again whenever I sign online. Okay and to make matters even worse I just found out that class unti prices went up 8 dollars which bring us to 26 dollars a unit and with my two class of 3 units each I�m getting charges $156. Oh but the billing doesn�t end there! I get charged $10 just because the students voted and everyone gets bus pass. Ummm� I DON�T TAKE THE BUS!

And fuck a dime dude no one is EVER online! I want to talk to Lynn and Jess SOOOO bad but they�re not on. I miss Lindsay and damn! I hate this. I hate that everything in this world is so expensive and I hate that I can�t afford it.

I�ll be back I�m gonna make a gb layout right quick.

�elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35