< Goodies >
bitched on 2004-08-23 @ 11:51 a.m.


MOOD: So damn tired!Sorry for the lack there of, of updates from me. Not that it matters cuz no one reads this shyt. Man I�m so damn tired! I found out Jessica Simpson�s puppy was named Daisy. How cute I think she could have came up with a cooler name but Daisy is okay I guess. It�s sure better than my dogs name. Bandit. More like Ban-ditz. Man I swear my dog lacks very many important brain cells. Oh my gosh you know what I was just thinking?! Isn�t it like animal cruelty to put it through all th media shit? Cuz what dog wants camera flashing in its face all day? Small dogs are nervous creatures, I feel sorry for little Daisy. Poor little bitch. What? She is!

Dang I went back on my diet this morning. Atkins suck ass dude you can�t eat ANYTHING good. I�m ot a straight carnivore so I do not enjoy the consumption of meat every day. I�m currently wishing McDonalds was carb free. Damn.

I hate when I get online and no one is on to talk to me. Or worse there someone on and I have NO clue who the hell it is! Ahhh! I hate that. Well there went that, I just closed that out. I still have no friggin idea what the hell is up with my GB but if anyone can help me out with that I�d be most greatful cuz I�m going through some kind of dumbass phase apparently.

I have math today �whoopie!� and I just hope that I did the last three problems in my homework binder right well actually no cuz I copied them from the back. I hate when I have to do that but I had no clue how to do the damn thing. I hope the semi-cute guy in my class doesn�t think I�m a dork, cuz last Thursday my klutz ass dropped my book AND my cell practically in his lap. To make matters worse my damn cell battery went flying under the desk behind him and the chick in that seat so would not help a sista out. But luckily he got it, man did I- OOOOOOOOOOOOOOH!!!! Fuck that man! I forgot to say what happened!!!

I saw Daniel!!!!!!!

Yup, yup. And lets just say I feel better cuz he look like shyt. I have no iea what the hell is up with that fool but his face looks like a lumber jack and he�s hella short. Whew! Glad I�m over THAT! We both walked right past each other as if the other was not there. But I could see him trying to see if I would say hi or not. Which I did not.

Ugh! I wish I had photoshop again! I HATE HATE HATE looking at this layout dammit! You know what? I�m gonna go look for a free one. Be back layta. Peace out niggarachi.

�elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35