< Improvements >
bitched on 2004-12-28 @ 1:26 p.m.


MOOD: Hissssssssss! Christmas time has come and gone, a new year is yet to be celebrated. I will be getting shitfaced on that day as well as trying my hardest to be a normal 20 year old in the 21st century. But Than again, I�m not your average young adult living in sin. Last night I made a promise to god to restore not only my faith in him, but in myself. Lately I�ve just been living like I have to, not living like I should. Which is to the fullest. It�s hard to be the person I want to be when the person I am keeps crawling back up and ruining everything I�m trying to lose. The weather is muggy and dark, just like me. Sucks to know that I am so freaking pathetic. But no more. My new years resolution is to wake up and smell the coffee. Starting with me�

So here is a list I�ve composed on things I need to improve about myself:


So I just signed up for a math class. My English teacher flunked me from last semester. Which is understandable seeing as how I didn�t show up for the last three weeks of the class. But I�m still pissed because I didn�t like her to begin with and this just gives me more ammo. Blah.

I�m going to be starting a new site. This time it�s really going to be a personal one. My accidental-virgin turned into a my tcg post and in-this-skin IS tcg site and this new one will be just for me. It�s called Latina Kisses and it will be a mini-blog, a free/pay graphics site, my poems/original writings site and whatever else I want to put on it. But I only have a limited amount of space so I might just but a new domain. What do you think of� Clearly-fabulous.net? OR! Senorita-bitch.org? I�m still in the brainstorming process�

So R keeps calling saying the same damn thing� �Hi! This is R from 24 hour fitness, Jessika�s friend? I used to live down the street from you?� I feel bad because every time he calls I�m literally busy. Literally. You want to know something funny? I just leaned back in my chair and almost flew backwards. Hahahahaha!!! Okay now where was I? Oh yes, R/� Well yes R I am interested in joining 24 hour fitness BUT I am broke. And please stop trying to pretend like we are old buddy old pals because we are not. I know you are just trying to make a sale so� You can stop now. You will be the first person I call when I am ready to join. You can be my own personal guru. Deal?

Marci thinks he�s not calling because of just the 24 hour deal. She thinks he wants to be friends. I must admit that the fact that he has called me over five times in the past two weeks does strike something of a curiosity in me but than again, he could just really be interested in making a sale. Maybe he needs to meet his membership quota. And the fact that he leaves funny �friend-like� messages on my voice mail means nothing.

I just found out that my poem-blog got erased and I�m piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiissed. Gah! Whatever I need to start over anyways I guess� No. I�m lying. I�m piiiissssseeedddd!!! Dammit!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay so where was I? I need to make a new poem site. What should I call it? Any suggestions? I�m taking suggestions you know�

Jaded @ 20,

�elena


p.s. Nina ran away to Arizona with some guy she met on the internet, I will be back w/ more soon...






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35