< You make me wanna La! La! >
bitched on 2004-12-21 @ 3:31 p.m.


MOOD:You make me wanna… LA! LA! Still TCG crazy but this time� It�s because people keep making them. And because I have no life� And because even when I do other stuff it�s boring so I just go back to my tcg�s� But you know what? It all in the end makes me wanna� LA LA LAL ALALALALALALA!!! Okay, it�s okay because I�m okay. Seriously. I�ve managed to control myself. SO anyways back on topic� I got everyone a Christmas present and everything is cool� NOT! I have no effing clue what to get my grandpa. The most important person of all the persons involved in my life. And I�m clueless. I think it�s the fact that I know him so well that has me in this predicament. I know everything he DOESN�T want. But I don�t know what he wants. I know he wants clothes but I also know that he�s the most pickiest old man alive when it comes to clothes.



On the other hand, my other present receivers will be happy. I got them all good gifts. Except for my brother because I just got him a $50 dollar gift certificate to his favorite store �Gettaclue� or is it Get A Clue� Hmmm� Oh well! He better like that the little shit. I got Nina the Paris Hilton Perfume and some other stuff plus this cool ass cubic zerconia (sp) earrings and necklace came with any fragrance purchase so I threw that in too. Marci got this cute ass Marylin Monroe purse and my Tia got a Kings thermos, a Kings beer glass & a different country garden wine scented candles set. Mom got Liv Tyler�s �Irresistible� from Ghivenchy and the gift set that has like all these cool bottles of all the Ghivenchy fragrances. I so know I fudged that spelling up but oh well. Oh and I made the gifts I�m gonna give to Lynette, Renee, Felicita and Charlene. I hot glued my fingers together last night making them. Well I gotta go. I�ll be back and tell you about the missing money and crazy ladies on attack stories� Chow!



You I make you wanna� LA! LA!


�elena







<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35