< My Favorite Authors >
bitched on 2004-10-12 @ 2:52 p.m.


Michael: Why me?
Mia: Because you saw me when I was invisible.


MOOD: Incubus Dreams, I missed Laurell!I f-ing missed Laurell K. Hamilton yesterday when she was in Oakland! It�s a two hour drive but I would have done it for her!!! She is the epitome of excellence and I hope to one day write HALF as good as her! Her and Kelley Armstrong, oh and Charlaine Harris. I have to wait a year before I can buy Laurell�s newest book Incubus Dreams and it sucks. I hate waiting. I need to get it in paperback because all my other books are in paperback and it will just completely mess up my collection if I have all paperbacks and a hardback. Ya know? It would piss me off like my Princess Diaries books. Which is another thing that sucks because now I�m too old for to enjoy those books anymore and she keeps coming out with new ones! So I guess I�ll just have to buy them used or something. Cuz I can�t just stop in the middle. That�s just dumb. And I�m still irritated that all my books are hardbacks expect for the first one which is a paperback. I am dumb. Ignore every single thing that I say.

Okay so not much has gone down lately. No wait, that�s a complete lie. So much shit has gone down I don�t even know where to begin. So I�ll just blurt it out like a loogie. Okay. Whew. My uncle got a car, it�s a box on wheels but it runs. And guess bought it? If you�re guessing me than please move your pointer to the upper right hand part of the screen and click that little X button. Because you have NO place here! No, my grandpa did it. After all the shit Henry has done, stolen, yelled� I don�t even want to go into that further until I�m calm and that may take a few days. I hate him and everything about him, why won�t he just fade away? And may I just add how high he was last night all f-ing cracked out and crap. Gah! Lord help me for I cannot deal with this much longer! I ned to P.U.S.H. like I have never P.U.S.H.�ed before!

I have so much homework and I do not intend on doing it, I am a very bad student, someone spank me? No, not you you perv! I meant Richard Zeeman. Sheesh. You freak Nasty.

Is it normal to amuse yourself? Because I find myself cracking up at the things I say or think. I really am NOT the sharpest tool in the shed you know. I may get good grades and shizzle but on the outside you�d mistake me for a brunette Jessica Simpson. Oh my gosh, I act like Ashlee Simpson. Seriously, I just realized it. Okay, new subject, I don�t want to openly admit I�m a White-xican.

I have a new storyline. Well it�s been on my mind for the past year but I just started the ball rolling. I have no clue if it will ever be allowed to be published or not though, because one of the main characters is similar to a very popular character with it�s own book series. I guess we�ll just see. I gotta go, works out and I gotta get ready for class. Blah!



Famous words to live by:
"Don't play "hard to get" with a man who's hard to get." - Samantha Jones

�elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35