< Tune in Anytime >
bitched on 2004-11-02 @ 1:51 p.m.


MOOD: GO KERRY! GO!New layout. No I did not dsign it, I coded it and added the imagemap but other than that� Nope. All credit goes to Simpson-Sisters.com. Now for the biggie� I�m gonna vote today for John Kerry! I hope he wins!!! I also have so much to catch this diary up on in my life� Well, life obviously still sucks or else I�d have something interesting to say. Which I do not. And that sucks. Sorry!

I really need to get my cast page up and running soon because it�s annoying that I have a broken link. I�m being very random, I am aware of it and yet I just cannot stop it. Attack of the randomness people! Run and duck for cover! Are you running? Are you ducking? Well why would you do a thing like that you nitwit!?

Kelley Armstrong wrote me back. I still have the email and I just may print that sucker out and frame it. She is so damn tite! Very down to earth and not weird like some authors� Will I mention names? Hell no!

My new boss is very strick and yet here I am foolinga round an dnot working. I am bad. Very bad. I need to be punished, in a very pleasurable way, not bad. I�m also very aware that lately things have been kinda whacky. I mean they�ve always been whacky but were they THIS whacky? I just don�t know. I have a ton of homework that I�m not doing and I also missed last Thursday�s class which means that it�s my third absence which means my grade will go down a whole letter. But I�m preparing for some major ass kissing. Will it work? Tune in next time to find out!!!

�elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35