< Society Today... Jason is on FIRE! >
bitched on 2004-11-09 @ 1:20 p.m.


ATTENTION!!! I want Adobe Photoshop 6.0 or higher!!! I am prepared to do just about ANYTHING to get it so keep in mind that if you or someone you know can burn me a copy (trial or not) I would do or give almost anything!!!

MOOD: JBehrsGurl Lives! First of all, I�d just like to say that as much as I adore my love Brendan I must retire him for the time being and quench my thirst on Jason Behr. He�s not with Katherine Heigl anymore as far as I can tell because she�s on the cover of Maxim magazine right now and I read it and was SHOCKED to find out that she was a virgin until she was 22! So I don�t feel so bad anymore. Because she�s hot and I�m not and she waited. So if I calculate this correctly that the man she lost it to was Jason Behr. What a way to go. You go girl! Also the bitch has lost so much weight she doesn�t even look like she used to. She look like a Britney Clone. No lie, bye, bye, bye. She�s gonna be in the new movie �The Ringer� with Johnny Knoxville.

But enough of that shit. Jason Behr is HOT! I can�t believe �SPOILER ALERT! I REPEAT SPOILER ALERT� he dies in The Grudge!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! I was so pissed. I just wanted to scream and throw things at the screen. But than my brother told me to shut the hell up� And I did.

I want Adobe so bad! It�s so expensive though! And every time I try to download it I get kicked off because there is no way my computer can stay online for 14 hours!!! It�s only a measly 151MB download for gosh sakes! C�mon! Give me a BREAK Fifi! Gah-ly! So like before, if for any chance someone is actually reading this: PLEASE HELP!

You know, you�d think that when someone comes over to make a meal (since they live in their car) they�d be so grateful that after they dirtied the whole kitchen they would not hesitate to clean up after themselves. Well. You�re wrong. He did not, and you KNOW who I am talking about. Yep. My uncle Cracker. Hahahaha! Uncle Cracker! Hahahahaha! I bet Jocelyn would laugh at that.

I�m so glad Playtex is now making half size Bras. I am going to buy one either today or tomorrow to see if they work right. Because these bras I have now are too small. Sadly, so are my undies! I�m getting plump again gals! SO much for going down the scale, I�m moving on up now. And yes, I am singing the Jefferson�s song right now. Movin� on up! Moooovin on up! To the apartment in the sky!

I�m writing my essay for class, what do you think? It sucks huh?

Can you remember ever sitting in class one day while a student yells, �Why do I have to learn (school subject)? I�m never going to use it in real life!� Did it ever occur to you that that student had been right all along? At the time perhaps not, but years later as life goes on� You will. Since day one school has prepared you for your place in the social economical pyramid of life. Starting from the rich high rollers at the top, to the poverty stricken workers at the bottom. Depending on where your parents scale is where you too will belong. Unknown to the young students striving to get through those 12 long years of hell they are subconsciously being taught their place in life. So if knowledge is power, than those who control our learning process are the gods. Schools prepare its students for their role in America based on their economical status: rich or poor. Sadly, there is no choice in the matter because you just are who you are and you must stay where you are put. End of story.

So what is this hidden curriculum school�s are teaching our children today? In �The Seven-Lesson Teacher� by John Taylor Gatto, he teaches Confusion, Class Position, Indifference, Emotional Dependency, Intellectual Dependency, Provisional Self-Esteem, and One Can�t Hide. All seven lessons are essential not only to Mr. Gatto�s teaching methods but of life as well. For example Mr. Gatto teaches class position, which is another way of training the student to accept their proper place in the social economical pyramid without being so direct. One of the most important lessons Mr. Gatto teaches is Intellectual Dependency, in which he explains �We�ve built a way of life that depends on people doing what they are told because they don�t know how to tell themselves what to do. It�s one of the biggest lessons I teach.� This is actually a very questionable lesson that is taught, our children are learning and listening to whatever is told by an authoritative figure. Thus making the adults of these days so na�ve they accept the faulty way America is taken care of today.

Aim for a B, pray for an A!


�elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35