< You Live, You Learn >
bitched on 2004-11-08 @ 1:13 a.m.


Things to discuss tomorrow morning...

1.) Did I visit B? No.
2.) Am I a heartless Bitch? I think so.
3.) Did I go see "The Grudge" with Marci? No. Did I go with Chavo? Yes.
4.) Was TG a good movie? Eh. Maybe?
5.) Was Jason Behr one fine ass mother fucker in the movie with a great ass? Oh hell ya nigga!
6.) Has my brother become a bitter prejudice prick? Hmmm... Something to ponder.
7.) Did said girl go home and have very nasty dreams featuring Jason Behr? No, but I did try. I fell asleep too soon.
8.) Did Jason Behr die in the movie? Ha! I'll never teellll!
9.) Did said girl scream at the theatre scream several times, "Kick it bitch! Run bitch! Ruuunnnn!" Yes. Yes I did.
10.) Did said girl's brother tell her many times to shut the fuck up? Yes. Did said sister grab on to her brother several times and scream "Oh shit!" at every scary scene? Oh yeah.
11.) Did said girl say, "THAT'S it?!" at the end of the film? Yep.
12.) Did I make my grandfather enchilada's this weekened but since my mother made the sauce she got all the credit?
13.) Was this weekend full of boring ass conversation and blank spots?
14.) Did I FINALLY see Coyote Ugly? Yes. It wasn't that good.
15.) Am I severly tired and ready for bed but will instead spend the next two hours finishing "getting over it" by Anna Maxted?

You know me too well. Tune in next time to find out, where I will talk shit about Bush, rave about Kerry, make a November countdown and swear off boys forever...

I was just kidding about that last part you know.

...elena



glitterlisting.gif http://www.echoica.net/glitter
toxickiwi.gif http://www.tk.alun.org/






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35