< Down With Love Catcher Block! >
bitched on 2004-11-28 @ 4:37 a.m.


MOOD: NEW LAYOUT! And, Joel's a craddle robber. I hate HIlary Duff Yes I realize I spelled it wrong but it wouldn't fit. So shaddup! Okay now, obviously I have a new layout. Again. But you know me, I'm a layout whore. Gosh I'm so pissed right now because everytime I click one of the links on my entry the layout gets all weird. I need Lynner to help me! HELLLPPP! Other than that what do you think? Got the images from getty! Yes, a "getty theme" means a gettyimages.com layout. Cool pictures huh? I thought so, although I think it's more a Meagz-type of layout because I know how sexy that biatch is and how kinky she is. Hahaha! But I dunno, I liekd the pictures, plus... I've been known to be a little rough from time to time...

This weekend was long and boring but I love dit. Sort of. Bridget Jones Diary came on two times this past week (probably more but I only caught it twice) and I LOOOVE her! Than I saw Down With Love (another classic!) and I just saw "Love Actually" and I LOOOOOOOVE it! Love, Love, LOOOVE IT! It is soooo cute and so sweet and soooo sad and sooo good! Gosh! Put all those people together and roll them into one psychotic bitch and you have me. I'm dead seious regretably.

The babies were over earlier and we all went out to lunch and Isiah rode with me and in the car Snoops "Drop It Like It's Hot" came on so when we got into the waffle house he told the waitress to drop it like it's hot! Hahahaha! We were all dying laughing. They say and do the darndest things! Gosh it's sooo funny. I could go on and on but I'm dead tired and I'm dying to write just a smidge before I go to bed. I think I'll write in "Wolf Queen" but than again I want to write in "Beautiful Letdown." Hmmm... What to do... What to do...

'til next time. ta ta!

...elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35