< My Prerogative >
bitched on 2004-11-29 @ 12:02 p.m.


MOOD: It's my Prerogative! Its amazing how stupid I can be. I mean seriously, how hard is it for me to just save some damn money?! My balance is $16.25 and that is for the rest of the month �granted that the month is over but still. I was doing good until yesterday when I went to the mall with Marci. By the by? People change but not by much. I will not elaborate because I don�t feel like it. I got Britney�s greatest hits CD and I keep listening to her My Prerogative song. Why? Because I can and because I love that song. Just like I love my little red riding hood sweater I�m wearing right now. It�s soft and I love it. Speaking of soft did I mention I took Bandit a deep condition bath the other day? Man is he soft now!

Why am I a Mexican who loves Britney Spears despite her man, MANY flaws? Okay so embarrassing moment just now� CCB (cute computer boy) just came and checked my computer and I dunno but I totaled blanked he was like what�s your name again and I was like, �Derrrrr�� Gah! Plus �Oops� I did it Again� was playing on my cd player. How cool did I just look? I don�t care about my hottie Jake G. desktop but still. I�m a little red in the face right now. Oooo I just got some xmas lights for my desk from Lynette! Fun! Damn, I need an extension cord. Gah! It almost happened again! I pressed stop real quick! Yeah but you know what? He�s not really THAT cute. Hmmm�

It�s lunch time so I�m off to stuff my face with I don�t know but I�ll know when I get there! Wherever THERE is. As our governor would say� I�ll be back!

�elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35