< Guess What? >
bitched on 2004-11-23 @ 12:53 a.m.


MOOD: New TCG Layout! Well, not much to say. I mean there's LOTS to say but not enough carpel tunnel free time. My hands are cramping up like a shrunken prune. Today was... Weird. I don't know how to explain today. I mean I found out that I couldn't go home until my uncle left because he was waiting to "pretend" for his parole officer while I was away. I just went to my moms and got bored so I went to Old Navy and bought a red cardigan and white long sleeve tee with a cute little christmas penguin. Than I had to go draw money out and I saw an old friend. Or should I say "friend"? I mean I knew her but we didn't hang out like best friends but we hung out enough for her to have said hey to me when she saw me. I mean I saw her and I smiled and waited for some kind of reaction. I got nothing. I mean I know she's a snob but damn, I'm not even that snobby.

On another note, I saw Shrek 2, Elf & The Stepford Wives sat/sun. They're all good. My fav? Shrek 2! Duh! Oh my gosh I was ROLLING on the floor laughing at that shyt! Well, I was rolling around on my bed. I really was, if you don't believe me? Oh well! Tough cookies.

I wrote some more for my "Beautiful Letdown" fic. But I wrote it on paper so I have nothing to show and I have to type it up. I'm really getting into that fic again. Too bad no one reds it and too bad I didn't post the updates! haha! But it doesn't matter anyways because I dunno, Fanatics annoys me. I mean you don't update for like two weeks and BAM! Email, pruning time! Blah. Annoying shyt. Well oh well I can do without the feedback, I mean I'm a big girl. I can do it. Really. No lie.

I'm so tired it's not even funny. But you know who IS funny? Will Smith, he funny! And fine. And I'm getting random, which means I'm ready for bed. Oh my gah! I have to go to class tomorrow, how boring! Ugh. So read this:

What should my new layout be???

- Celebrity
- Movie
- TV Show
- Getty Theme
- Other


I don't know if anyone reads my diary or if anyone will comment, but if for some reason someone is rerading this... Help a sista out?

...elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35