< Drama >
bitched on 2004-08-30 @ 3:22 a.m.


MOOD: I HATE! YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW!!! Now for the drama. Just when I think my only sanctuary is at my mom's house my cousin Ralph has to go and fuck it all up for me. You see last Friday I was supposed to go to a concert with him and Marci and blah blah blah. But it didn't work out that way -does it ever?- and we ended up just us three (excuse me �four- since my brother's friend Justin insisted on tagging along and Ralph said yes even though it wasn't his car and me and Marci were dressed to the nines and ready to have fun) on our way to Ralph's ghetto friend Anthony's apartment in the STRAIGHT ghet-to! And if you think I'm playing or overreacting let's just say that not one damn tenant in that building was actually INSIDE their home. They all sat outside with the door's WIDE open looking dirty and trashy and smoking god knew what.

Anyways my cousin was already buzzing and getting on my nerves so we were not on the best of terms that night. Than I was talking to Marci and Justin in the living room since NO ONE was there but us and there was SHIT nothing to do I told them a funny story Ralph had told me earlier. Yea it was an embarrassing story he had told me about himself but I TOLD Marci to not tell him. What did she do? She told him. He hit the roof and called me a fucked up cousin blah blah blah wah wah wah. I heard: Bloopey bloopey blooop Elena!

Than 15 minutes later I change the subject since Ralph says that *I* have nothing to talk about other than him. So I talk about my dad and how maybe chavo might be different if he was raised by him. Than I say no way cuz my dad was a weiiiirdo! THAN my cousin hits the roof screaming, "Can we please have one conversation without talking shit about my family please!? FUCK!" I say, "Ummm hello? He's MY dad and if I wanna talk about him I will! Cuz it's hella boring here watching you sit there like a fat fuck getting drunk and yelling at me!"

Oh and by the way earlier before we had got to his friends house my cousin kept saying, "Damn my cousin's lookin gooood!" Which was freaky as hell and I kept telling him to shut the fuck up. Anyways after I told him the whole, "he's MY dad" thing he just went off. His friend even told him to calm down and that he had a split personality and shit. My cousin was all in my face calling me a fucked up person and I was just like oh hellllllll nah. I'm outtie, you need to quit picking on me and yelling at me and FUCK YOU! Than he yells NO ELENA FUCK YOU! Hella loud outside the door while I'm leaving. Than he had the fucking nerve to run out to the car and say "Don't you ever be disrespecting my hommies pad like that again!" I said shut the fuck up he said, "Bitch! Get in the car!" Ooooooh it was on after that I was like, "Who the hell are you calling a bitch? Bitch?! Don't you EVER in your whole fucking life call me a bitch again or it's on." He comes over to my side and gets all up in my face and I DO mean literally and says, "Bitch get in the fucking car." Like I'm some cheap hoe or some shit? I say, "Fuck you and get out my mother fucking face RALPH!" He keeps saying get in the fucking car saying I'm disrespecting the pad and shit and I say get out of here and he says this is my friends pad I don't got to go anywhere! Well umm hello? How could I get in the car when his FAT GORILLA ASS is blocking the door?

Not that I would have gotten in anyways. Cuz home girl -me- don't play that king card shit. You can go blow my invisible dick before I bow down to the male ego. Fuck THAT. Than my cell starting ringing in my hand and the same moment Ralph was in my face looking at me with the scariest mother fucking look in his face -I swear I thought he was gonna hit me) and hit socked my hand with the cell phone. Than he went for my cell again and said, "Give me that fucking phone." I said in my most confident way cuz I was on the verge of tears (I cry when I'm pissed) and say hella loud, "Get out of my fucking face Ralph! Now!" He FINALLY leaves saying shit at me that I don't listen to cuz I was hellllla pissed and just let loose in Marci's car while I answered my cell and went off yelling about what just happen to my mom who TOTALLY took my cousin's side since they are both alcoholics and says, "Never argue with a drunk person because you will not win." Well let me just saying something MOTHER Never argue with Elena Theresa Sarabia because you will get my foot so far up your ass you'll me polishing my fucking toe nails for a week! Ugh. I was so upset.

Than the next day I started my period with the worst cramps imaginable and I've been feeling sorry for myself ever since. I've read four books in a row so far and I had bought about eight or seven of them the other day. Man I'm still pissed and my mom totally is taking his side even though she said she's taking NO sides. What the fuck is that? I understand she can't just kick him out cuz truthfully that's unjustifiable to do that but shit man. I got no comfort for that whole ordeal and I got NO comfort for possibly the worst period of all periods because this is my first period is about 7 or 8 months. SO it's a doozy. I haven't answered any calls or text messages or nothing cuz I'm in a shit hole and I'm not wanting to burrow out just yet ya feel?

...elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35