< Little Piggie >
bitched on 2004-09-01 @ 11:03 a.m.


MOOD: My Life! My Life! Oh the Drama! So I�m very disturbed for many reasons but reason number 1,894 is the human ego. Holy wow how big can a person�s head get before it explodes? The world may never know. But I can tell you this� It can obviously get pretty damn huge; I�m surprised this person can fit her head in the door. I�m even more surprised that her cult hasn�t guzzled down their Jim Jones kool-aid as of yet. Maybe it�s still brewing. Hmm, something to ponder.

So I played hookie two days in a row and today is my first day back from the land of Woe was me and it sucks. Not only has my desk at work been taken over but I had to spend an whole hour waiting for my computer to be fixed so I could log into this new cube that I now share with the lady who hates me. To top it all off I�m still all crampy and bloated and mean and irritated but than again when aren�t I? I texted Marci this morning saying, The funk is over. What�s up? to which she replied: What are you talking about? I haven�t responded just yet and I don�t know if I will. I have too much homework to do and I�m sitting here twiddling my thumbs instead. Oh well!

You know what I hate more than being on my period? Other than the fact that when I actually DO have one I whine like nobody�s business, is the smell. I swear I give out this period reakness. When asked my mother says I�m stupid and to shut up. Nina just looks at me as if I�m retarded and I don�t remember what Marci said. But I get super paranoid �or as my brother would say �para�- and end up smelling like a Ralph Lauren counter. I spray, spray, spray all day, day, day. Now my nose is stuffed up. Ah hell.

I can�t believe my dumb ass skipped class yesterday and the day before, man do I feel like a horses ass now. Who knows what I missed. I�m such a tard. Anyways on to better things, I�m thinking about writing Roswell fanfiction again. All those apposed please say I. As of now I�m working on something roughly titled: The Beautiful Letdown. Yes I know that�s the title of the new Switchfoot CD but I like it and I like that song on that CD. It goes perfect with my plot and twist. Now if I could only get the courage to post�

Shall I whine some more? I think I shall. My uncle is SO freaking dumb. My grandpa is away in RENO and I�m left with the irresponsible baby. You know he jacked my grandpa�s car the other night and made my grandpa get allllll upset and then the next day my grandpa totally just blocked it out. Henry (my idiot uncle) didn�t get so much more than a slap on the wrist. Oh and he�s hellllla doing practically EVERYTHING he�s not supposed to do in the house now that my grandpa is away. He�s smoking in the house. I get piiiiiiissed when someone even sits next to me who smokes at school! So needless to say I was bitching this morning and he was all, I left the front door open last night when I smoked. You LIAR! Ugh! That�s not all but that was the only one I opened my mouth about, well other than Don�t touch my dog! He was all fake-nice about it. Ugh. Makes me s-i-c-k! Ba Ram YOU!

Okay I�m gonna go for now since I gotta do this damn homework and I�m hungry as a piggie in the sun after a long�s day swimming in the mud. Peace!

�elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35