< Home Grown in my Butt >
bitched on 2004-08-27 @ 12:29 p.m.


MOOD: I wanna siiiiiiiiiiiiiiing! Yea so yesterday was boring. Oh and as for my math class on Wednesday� Devon wasn�t there. Oh dear god please god don�t let him have dropped the class because than I won�t have nothing to take my mind off my teacher�s weird traits. Like the fact that she�s an 80 year old dike. Or the fact that she�s the dumbest math teacher I know, or the fact that she hooks a microphone up to her collar during class because she, �has a voice problem.� Oh dear me. Ba ram you!

English was debatable. As always. And that one bitch in there was a bitch. As always. I hate her you know. I mean I really despise her entire existence. Why? Because she is a self righteous whore cow. I�m serious. Every fucking class she has to talk about how �hard� her life is and how she�s �struggling� to support herself. She looks like Kimmy Gibler from Full House and acts like the world should revolve around her but knows it doesn�t. Or does she? Anyways, I hate her. And I had a dream about the only cute guy in that class whom I secretly despise as well. I openly despise the cow but this guy, Jonathon, I secretly despise him. He thinks he�s so smart and actually chose to sit up front up the teachers ass crack. And don�t get me started on that teacher of mine. She�s a few politically correct screws loose.

On to better things� Currently I�m reading Sherrilyn Kenyon�s Night Play and I�m imagining the heroin to look like a rugged long haired Colin Farrell and the damsel to be me. What? Like you don�t role play like that! Yea and last night he hit it from the back and it was grrrrrrreat! The fact that he gets fuzzy every now and again and is 426 years old and has a death threat against his life means nothing! Nothing I tell you! Nothing!

Today My cousin Ralph (who has been living wth my mom since he found his girlfriend cheating with her ex in their bed), Marci and I are going to meet Ralph�s friend from work who is named �don�t laugh- Forest. I told you not to laugh! Anyways we�re all going to see Home Grown. And if you have no idea who they are, you�re not alone. Cuz I sure as hell don�t, all I know is that I ain�t driving tonight so I can par-tay! I.E. I�m going to get crunk as a skunk biatch! I don�t get crunk either so this will most def be an experience.

Well that�s all for now cuz I�m hella hungry and it�s lunch time here at work so peace out chickies and leave me comments cuz I love to read �em! Peace out.

�elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35