< Top Heavy >
bitched on 2004-08-25 @ 2:33 p.m.


MOOD: Lean Back Nigga! I wanna Lean Back, Lean Back, Lean Back but I can�t, I can�t, I can�t. hahaha! Okay so today I�m all blah like always and nothings new there but I also think I made a mistake cutting myself bangs. I hated when I did it last time and they finally grew out and I cut �em again! What the hell is wrong with me? I seriously think I�m mentally retarded.

Got into a little tiff with my uncle in front of my grandpa and my mom. I swear that loser does NOT know how to keep his mouth shut and mind his own business. My mom was all, �I�m proud of you.� Cuz I stood up for myself even though I�m scared of loser. I looked at her like she was retarded and got ready for school.

Which now brings us to school. Oh school how I did not miss you. I only missed the cute boys. Speaking of cute boys the one in my math class is super cute in a �I�m a rebel bad boy.� kind of way. Ohhhh yea. He always borrows my pencil cuz he hasn�t gotten one for himself yet. Which I totally don�t mind at all! The other day though was pretty cool. You see we had to sign in on the clipboard when we get to class so I went over and saw this guy writing his name with a pencil. Well I assumed the pencil went with the clipboard so when he left I was standing there like, �Duh, where did he go George?� and then I turn to ask someone but the cutie (his name is Devon *why does it feel like I can�t say his name for fear he will see it?*) was standing there with his pen held out ready for me to use. Now I know that�s nothing but Marci made me all think things cuz she said no guy would do something like that unless he was watching me. I was like umm they were all standing right there and he always uses my pencils so it would be only natural for me to use his pen. Right?

Whatever. Oh and you know what? I�m hella pissed I bought a guest book and it don�t even work! I�ve had like a 3 guest books from that sight and I KNOW my coding has got to be right. So wtf dude? I dunno but I had to get that off my chest.

Oh boy has my chest grown! I feel like I�m gonna fall over! I think it�s just because I�m ovulating ya know? I mean last night itchy and scratchy felt like they were 10 pounds each and sore as hell! Hmmm this must be how Pamela Anderson feels on a regular basis! It�s so not cool man. Uh, uh. Not cool.

Okay that�s all for now cuz I�m about to get off work and then I gotta go to my mom�s and use the bathroom before I�m off to school two hours early so that I can get decent parking. Ugh. Peace out jiggas. Leave me comments! I got a halo-scan thanks to Lynn�s link! Haha.

�elena

p.s. Hey Heather! Thanks for the note!






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35