< Neurotic Bitch >
bitched on 2004-11-19 @ 2:44 p.m.


MOOD: Poofely-Poo! My poofely-poo almost got eaten yesterday!!! Oh my gosh it was horrific! I was late for class so I was rushing around the house getting my crap together and I had to go get Bandit from the backyard and I was on the phone, so I was like oh I�ll just open the door and let him walk up the ramp and into the house on his own. I did this because my grandpa said he needs to learn his �territory� so I did it. BIG, HUGE, DUMBASS mistake! Zoom! He goes flying across the yard, down the street and here comes the two mean dogs down the block barking and growling and making their way to my dog! They push him into a corner, smack him around and I�m screaming and running and I�m like I don�t care if they bite me I will not watch my dog get eaten! I watched too many episodes on people�s court where this happened! But you know what??? All of the sudden Bandit gets up and starts chasing THEM! He chased them all the way home and I was like come here!!!! And he came and I swooped him and was like you little shiiiiit! The lady across the street was all, �Oooohhhh.� I was like, �You almost had to call 911 because I was about to have a heart attack!�

So my teacher lost my essay. The one I was diligently working on last week to get into her hands on time. Yup. She lost it. And she keeps insinuating that I never did it and I�m bullshitting her. I may have bullshitted the paper but I am NOT bs-ing her now. Than this one chick in the class who thinks just because her boyfriend is Hispanic that it�s okay to talk shit about Mexicans look sat me and gives me this, �Ooooo�� face. I was two seconds from smacking a hoe.

I�m kinda of conceited today because I know I look semi decent, it makes me want to go out and do something because lord knows I won�t look like this anytime soon ever again. Marci�s birthday is coming up, she gonna have a parrrrrr-tay! It�ll be cool, I�m actually looking forward to it and even more disturbing? I�m actually looking forward to getting drunk! Yes! ME! Elena just said that! Whoooooa. Whats goin� on?!

But onto the sadder news. I have enough to renew my accidental-virgin.org domain, but the question is� It�s gonna be 97+ dollars to do so. What to do, what to do??? I got about 200$ in the bank, and I realled wanted to save it. But I REALLY REALLY REALLY want me site. What should I doooooo??? Help me somebody!!!! Please?

Well, I�m gonna say adeu and post what I wrote when I was bored�

�And I am not neurotic!� I scream slamming my front door shut. I�ve just had one horrible blow out with an ex-ex. No, not my past ex, but the one before the last guy I said goodbye to. James Gutierrez.
�You are too!� He shouts out at the closed door I�m still leaning up against. To which this makes me jump in surprise and conk my head by the peephole.
�Damn you! Leave already!� I shriek. My gosh, seriously is it that hard to realize when it�s over? I mean it had been over for the past two years but for the past two weeks I�ve been stupid enough to let him back into my life. Personally? I thought we were just friends, I mean yea we did have that little slip on the couch last week but that was an accident. I blame the 12-pack of Coronas.
�I�m gone!� He yaps out once again.
�Well go than!� I belt out for what I think is the final time.
�I�m gone!�
�So go than!�
�I am!�
�You are not!� I swing the door back open to see his astonishing handsome face. It�s a complete wonder how someone so attractive can be so annoying!
He grins back at me with a knowing face, I roll my eyes. �Got you to open the door though.� He dares to reach a hand inside the door but pulls back as I ready to slam it in his face. �C�mon Syn, don�t be like that.�
I raise one brow and bang the door closed. Than, so he knows I�m serious, I make a very loud habit of locking the locks and sliding in the chain. �Goodbye James.� I sing. Forever. I say to myself.
And that was the last time anyone ever saw James.

I wake in the middle of the night to what I thought was the sound of a train heading straight for me. It was actually my cell phone choo-chooing for me to hurry up and answer. I flip it open and bark, �What,� into the receiver.
What sounds like a dying rabbit is actually a person and not a prank call. I realize this after hanging up my phone only to have it ring again.
�Syn!� My best friend Monica cries.
I glance at the clock and groan, �Mon, it�s freaking 3 in the morning!�
�Syn!� She screams again.
�We�ve clarified that it is Synthia on the phone already! What do you want?!�
�Oh my god, Syn!�
That�s it. I flip the cell shut and roll over in bed. But it�s too late now because there is no way I�m going back to sleep. So I hit speed dial and wait for the inevitable yet instead I get her voicemail.
I leave no message and hang up, yawning really wide my eyes water and my skin tingles. So I flop down on my bed and the next thing I know, I�m being shaken awake by a screaming banshee.
�Synthia Helena Ramirez! Wake your lazy ass up now!� Monica raises a hand to strike my face.
�Whoa!� My own hands dart out to intercept the blow, �Are you crazy? Have you finally lost your mind?�
�Syn, James is missing!� Monica cries out in her most dramatic performance yet. Those acting classes must really be paying off finally, too bad I was her only audience.
I rub my eyes and stretch my arms up above my head, �Huh?�
�His mom says he never came home last night! She�s worried sick!�
�And I care because�?� I scratch my head, �Mon look, James was here earlier today and we had a fight, he probably went out to get some ass to get back at me. There, problem solved.�
But Monica is shaking her head sadly, �No Syn, I mean he is missing. He called Chad right after leaving your house; he was supposed to come over. He never came.� She hugs herself.
I roll my eyes at her, �Alert the media.� I stumble out of bed, �Make me a pot of coffee?�

So James is missing. It was made official after 72 hours with no contact. I was not convinced but everyone else was. I sat across his mother�s table with a grimace that was not because of his disappearance. In front of me was a plate full of apple pie that I had no intention of touching.
�This is ridiculous.� I finally belt out. Only to be silenced by the dozens of gasps heard around the table. My mother who is sitting beside me pinches my thigh and gives Mrs. Gutierrez a sympathetic look. Having been best friends since childhood I guess it was appropriate that my own mother take her side over mine.
�Antonia, poratsita. How is Ben?� My mother pats James� mom�s hand and asks of her husband.
�He�s still in shock I think.� She nods her head, �James and he were so close.�
I take a peek over her shoulder to see Mr. Gutierrez, Ben, sitting in his favorite Lazy Boy chair with a beer in one hand and the remote in the other. Yes, it must be shock.

You know when they say, �you have a face that only a mother could love�? Well, that doesn�t apply to me. My mother would rather chew her arm off than compliment me in any way, shape or form.


...elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35