< Like A Virgin >
bitched on 2004-09-27 @ 3:14 p.m.


I made it through the wilderness
Somehow I made it through
Didn't know how lost I was
Until I found you


I was beat incomplete
I'd been had, I was sad and blue
But you made me feel
Yeah, you made me feel
Shiny and new


MOOD: Like A Virgin!No I did not find a guy to make me feel shiny and new. Quite the opposite. I�m reading this book about this girl who write on her website in a blog and people respond. But the thing is that she�s not really writing for herself she�s writing for an alter ego. I don�t understand how you can go on and on like that, I mean it�s a fat ass lie ya know? Anyways it�s called, �Why Girls Are Weird,� and I can�t link it because� Well because I don�t want to. Haha! No for reals I just don�t want to go and look for a link at amazon even though it will probably take two seconds.

ANYWAYS.

My uncle has made it very clear that he plans on making the rest of my stay at my grandfather�s a living hell. We just keep walking this swaying rope hoping the other is about to �or will, fall. I�m betting on him because he keep pissing everyone off. Even more than I do. Plus my mom called the cops on him the other day because he was getting loud with my grandpa and she was kinda buzzing when she did it. So now my uncle has decided that I�m to blame. I knew he would. The bastard.

I�m thining of getting this apartment right smack dab in the middle of my moms, my grandpas and work. It�s perfect and it�s only $650. I haven�t the least idea what to do about it. I still have to get another job and a car cuz I�m sick of sharing Sally. Also I don�t know if they take dogs, I gotta bring little Bandito with me wherever I go, we�re a package deal him and me. So my life will be as followes (if all goes according to plan.): Work two jobs and go to school and live in my own apartment. I had to drop my math class because now that I work everyday instead of every other day it all got to be too much for me. Plus when I take on another job I�ll be swamped. Man my stomach is already in some terrible knots. I got the BG�s man.

When I was 10 or 11 I used to make my room into an apartment, or my grandparents spare room or the den into apartment. Of course I always shared them with my cousin Nina because we were roommates but I would spend so many hours decorating and making it look like a real homely place that by the time I was finished I was no longer interested in playing grownups. I just wanted to chill out in my pad, or watch Saved by The Bell. I remember one time I had actually made a shower/bathroom in my room. I put up these sheets for walls and used a spray bottle as the showerhead. It was hot and muggy in that squirmed corner but for some reason it was cool.

I really gotta go. Cuz I had to go mail some stuff and I clocked out 15 minutes ago. Peace!

�elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35