< Rescue Me >
bitched on 2004-10-04 @ 12:27 p.m.


MOOD: Someone Rescue me please!Where to start? I always hesitate to update this damn thing because I hate reliving the things I wish to not relive. Ya know? My uncle hasn�t really done anything to piss me off lately except for the time he took my boombox without asking. Than proceeded to kiss my ass when I got home so that I would further let him use it. I don�t know what to do anymore. At least now Marci totally understands, she has some things going on that are similar to my cousin situation. I hate how I feel like I can�t go anywhere safe. I can�t go home because my uncle is a ticking time bomb and every day I�m scared he�s gonna go Chainsaw Massacre on my ass. I can�t go to my old home because now Ralph lives in my old room and because we don�t get along very well anymore. He acts like I have all the time in the world to do whatever and it always includes him. I�m sorry but I don�t think hanging out with him is fun, I�m not 6 anymore. He won�t accept this so therefore I am a �fucked up cousin.� Can you believe the shit I put up with?

Sometimes I stop and just think about how messed up things are right now. I mostly have these little talks with myself while I�m driving home or to wherever. Oh and another GREAT thing that happened? My cell phone got shut off. I cannot express how much that pisses me off. I hate Verizon, they charge up the ass crack and just so you know� NEVER go over your minutes. Ever, it�s a death wish. Anyways, yea. Life is not very pleasant as of right now but I can�t go on moping about it because that�s just not an option. I bitch and moan to myself about it but that�s about as far as it goes. Why? Because no one cares. Why did I freak out the other day when I passed by a car accident in the middle of the road and thought to myself. Gee. Life really does go on no matter what. All these people where swirling around it as if it were nothing. I mean it wasn�t a huge accident, it was a fender bender, but still. I don�t know how but I had a moment like in the movies when the character is experiencing an epiphany. It sucked.

I think my English teacher is a Gemini. She has a split personality. One second she�s embarrassing me in front of the whole class than the next she�s asking how things are at home, if my grandpa is okay and shit like that. I�m sorry but you only get one chance to get on my good side, after that� Other than that the class still depresses me because of all the politics and realizations I learn every day. But I�m sick of thinking about that class so next subject please!

This weekend was actually a good one. Friday I went to the Border�s and bought some books, which is always a good thing. Saturday I spent the day with Elias and Isaiah and they were nice to me! They also took pictures with my grandpa and goodness it�s amazing how big they�ve gotten! It�s so weird, it�s like just yesterday I was holding little Elias in my lap on a pillow in Grandpa�s bed and thinking about how small he was. I can tell he�s a little jealous at how big Isaiah is compared to him because the other day we were walking and he said, �Well I�m not as big as Isaiah.� And I said he would get bigger when he gets older and besides, he�s sweeter. Girls like that better anyways. He seemed to like the sound of that, the little flirt!

After that me and Marci drove around town, first going to Barnes and Nobles (what can I say? I was on a book-kick) and then we went to True Love caf� where I was sad to see it had closed down! I almost bawled because that was me and Jessika�s spot man. Now it seems like the end of an era. Seriously. It was sad. Than me and Marci drove down Goldies. An adult shop that just so happens to be across the street from a Salvation Army. Yeah. I was turning a corner and some lady bum flipped me off as she crossed the street. I was like, and god bless you too! I so did not want to go into this damn store surrounded by crazy bums and middle aged fat guys who were continuously going into the store. I was uncomfortable and wanted to LEAVE! Than my chance came� In the form of a bum on a bike. He started coming up to my car and I flipped out because he was like beckoning us closer with his hand and it was all deformed and cracked out so I like screamed and Marci was all, �Reverse! Reverse!� than I practically peeled out that bitch. We laughed for like an hour after that and kept imitating his hand gesture because he had his hand out but he only moved one finger. Oh how we laughed until our sides hurt. We ended up renting movies and going back to her house. It was hilarious.

I liked Mean Girls more the second time. The first time I saw it was on my birthday and I was having a moment because I hit the big 2-0 and felt like an old bat so it wasn�t that great. But the second time was way better, I laughed, I cried, I reminisced. Lindsay Lohan is really pretty but I hear she�s a bitch in real life. Me and Marci think she lost her virginity to Wilmer. I think that maybe she lost it before him but than again I dunno. I DO know that on her 18th birthday he rented a presidential suite and they spent the whole day in it� Ummmm Hmmmm!

Well I bid adeu because my hand is cramping. Peace out. Until next time chickies!

�elena

p.s. check out my new forum!

p.p.s. Michael Lombardi from the FX show Rescue Me is H-O-T! I must meet him. haha.






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35