< More Stressful Drama >
bitched on 2004-09-15 @ 2:33 p.m.


MOOD: AHHHHHHHHH!!!If I have to live through ONE more day of stressful ass drama� I�m going to jump off a bridge. Seriously, I hear the San Francisco bridges are quite popular for that sort of thing. Only a two hour drive! �One way of course� First of all I�m hella pissed that I forgot to get my math books and shiet this morning instead of taking my English crap that I DON�T need! Gah! And who�s fault is that? I�ll give you a few seconds to ponder that if you will�

Got your guesses ready?

Yup, Henry. My dear sweet �ol uncle. Yes my dears we got into yet another little quarrel this early morn. And I just found out a couple minutes ago that my mother called my grandpa to see what was up and my grandpa was acting all oblivious like nothing happened. I really want to say the f word right now but I just can�t. It�s my grandpa ya know?

So this is what happened� Due to the fact that my uncle is a dope addict he tends to have nightmares when he�s coming down off the stuff. So at 4 in the morning when I�m finally getting some damn deep sleep he starts screaming up a storm in his room and it sounded like he fell off his bed. Well naturally everyone is up and running �except me that is because I could care less about the mother-fucker� to his room. And it takes me a whole freaking hour just to get back into a sleepy state because I thought it was grandpa that something had happened to.

Now I know you�re thinking, Gee willikers. That sucks Elena! Well, yes. It does. But you know what sucks more? When you finally got back to bed and he fucking does it again. Again. AGAIN!!!! Ugh!!! Just say NO to drugs you dumbass idiot! So yea, I was pissed and irritated the next morning. I actually slept in on accident, I mean I had like zero sleep. And I wake up because I hear my uncle talking shit �to me- and my grandpa yells, �Shut up Henry! That�s how you�re always starting things!� And I�m half asleep in my room like �whaa whaa whaaaa? Than I�m gonna get in the shower but my uncle is taking his sweet ass time in the shower so I talk to my grandpa while I wait.

New get this, my uncle was going to take me to work since he has to use the car to go look for jobs� Jobs� My first reaction was: uh, yeah riiiiight and my second reaction was a flashback of last Sunday: �At least I have a real job!�. Ummm� Well apparently he couldn�t even get the damn job cuz of his record and when he went to the interview he was all high on drugs! Yup, so anyways I�m like oh yea I can�t WAIT to through this in his face when he starts acting up.

He gets out the shower, I wit five more minutes for the hot water to come back �which it did NOT by the way and he kept turning on the water in the kitchen to make my water even more cold- and when I get out I�m pissed cuz he;s cleaning in the kitchen and I KNOW it was him that kept making my shower freezing cold. Anyways I let it go ya know? Cuz my grandpa is already freaking the fuck out enough as it is. So I get dressed and go get Bandit to take him out back. Well! I�m open the door and am about to go out when all of the sudden my uncle yells out: You ready yet! All with muchismo attitude okay? Not to mention the fact that I�m irritated enough as it is and I JUST got out the fucking shower. So I say, �Do I look like I am?� Now yes I meant it in a sarcastic way but it actually came out as a regular sentence cuz I didn�t want to start shit.

He starts mumbling and I ignore him and go take Bandit out back and come back in and he�s all, �How am I supposed to know if your ready or not? You always look the same.� I�m like �You know what? Let�s just not talk to each other okay?� I say this in a TOTALLY mature way because I always say that to my mom when she pisses me off and he says, �Fuck off.�

WTF!? Dude, what the hell man? Why is he so fucking disrespectful? So I get pissed and walk back into the kitchen and say, �Why do you always gotta start things for? Why do you talk to me like that? I don�t say shit to you? Why are you always such a fucking asshole?� To which he does his trade mark show of his middle finger and ugly ass face and I go, �See what I mean? Oh that�s real mature of you.� He goes, �I have to get going! I gotta go to these job sites!� And I�m like, �Oh I thought you had a �real job�.� I mock and he�s all, �I�m gonna get one! Than I�ll have one unlike you who plays around with yours!� I say, �I�m 20 years old, I can play around. What�s your excuse?� Plus I�ve had MY job for going on four years now so he best step.

By now my grandpa has come into the living room and is pulling me back �like he did b4- and I�m pissed cuz he never does that to Henry and he�s all Calm down! Calm down! And Henry�s going off and I say, �I�m sick of him talking to me like that and mumbling under his breath! I�m not gonan take it anymore!� And Henry�s all she started it! And I blew up I was all like No I didn�t! He was all, �Are you ready yet!� With hella attitude! And my grandpa hella pushed me into my room and Henry was all acting sweet to my grandpa and cleaning the kitchen and shit. I wish I had an oozy. And he STILL didn�t shut the fuck up he kept saying things under his breath.

I know I should be mature about this but� I shouldn�t have to DEAL with this shit in the first place. He�s all, �She�s just mad because I�m taking her to work.� He says to my grandpa and I�m like, (to myself) hell yea I am! I�m pissed that he gets the car when he doesn�t DESERVE it! He stole it hella times man! He was all, �man quit acting like you�re 17.� I was all, �Quit acting like you�re 12 when you�re 40!� My grandpa was all am I going to have to take you to work? I said no because I know my grandpa isn�t feeling good and stuff. Henry was all, �You know how I always get yelled at for not cleaning the kitchen? Well, when I DO clean I�d like to hear about that too. Ya feel meh?� I swear he said it just like that. What a fuck head. Than he�s all, �Unlike some people.� What a fucking LIAR!!!! I always clean that kitchen! ALWAYS!!!!! And I don�t EVER get a thanks. Cuz I even clean HIS messes! UGH!

I�m pissed, cuz I hate him and wish he would die a horrible death. THAN Henry goes into my grandpa room right before we leave and says, �I know you�re always telling me not to talk to Elena like that but can you talk to her about talking to me like that?� I�m like WTF man HE is the one that�s ALWAYS starting this shit! Gah! And my grandpa fucking eats this shit up like chocolate. Well fuck it. No more man. No more. My grandpa did come to my defense once when Henry was saying that �Tell her to gove me some respect� shit that is a bunch of bull cuz I�m not gonna evenpretend to respect that asshole. Anyways my grandpa had told him, �She knows, she knows! YOU don�t talk to her like that Henry! Or I�m gonna throw you out!� Which is a bunch of bull and we all know it but it�s the thought that counts I guess�

It hurts that he would choose henry over me cuz it feels like my dad is choosing a stranger over me. I know, I know. He is NOT my dad and Henry IS his son. But still. I hate this. Oh and another thing? I kept saying lets not talk to each other okay? Simple as that. WELL he tells my grandpa that as if it was all HIS idea and shit. I fucking hate him cuz my grandpa was all, �Very good.� It�s like we�re fucking 8 years old fighting for mommies approval. Fuck THAT. I hate him, PLUS when he wa sdriving he almost crashed about 4 times. I�m not even lying cuz he�s fucking crazy like that on the freeway. He was all, what the hell man this traffic is hella slow! I was like (to myself) that�s because people have work and are going to it. Dumbass mother fucker.

So yea I told my mom that I�m gonna stay with her a couple of days. I can�t take this shit. I need a breaka nd I don�t have enough money for anything else. If all else fails I�m gonna rent a motel for a couple days and chill the fuck out alone. With Bandit. I�ll sneak his ass in. Hey, that actually doesn�t seem too bad an idea at all. I just got paid after all.

Oh geez that reminds me. I got kicked out my classes due to non-payment. My mom was supposed to do it but she�s a shady ass whore so she didn�t do it and now look what happened. Now I gotta go talk to the admissions and crao and spend all my money on it. Ugh! Will the fun never end?! Am I doomed to walk this earth the worst lucked person? Yea. I think so. Oh well, at least I don�t live in Iraq. Anything is better than that I suppose.

Peace out mofo I feel all sick just thinking about my life and it�s stressed out shit. Everyone�s gotta deal and I�m gonna make an appointment to get a better job somewhere that pays better. Cuz the more I think about it, the more I want my own place and my own car. So no one can say shit. I�ll be like hell nah nigga! I PAID FOR IT! Hell yeah.

�elena






<-prev- | -next->


USUAL's




CONT@CT's




LiNK's




LiNK ME


http://likeavirgn.diaryland.com 80x15
88x31
100x35